It’s an obsession…

Standard

My newest project is (drum roll, please)…an iPod cozy! Yes, I have definitely, 100%, officially lost it now! I am using some of my new Kureyon wool to make a lovely pocket to protect my iPod. I am planning to felt it too…that’s what will make it an advanced project.

Just finished watching my Sunday night line-up of Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, followed by the season finale of Desperate Housewives. As always, EM:HE had me crying and crying and crying. And DH gave us a good wrap-up to the season…I can’t wait to see what next season entails.

And now I am going to bid farewell to this weekend and head to bed…here’s to a great week!

3 responses »

  1. You must share the iPod cozy pattern w/ me. Even though I can’t knit, I can somewhat crochet so maybe I can find a site that will convert the pattern for me. I totally need some “protection” for my iPod! LOL.

Leave a Reply

