This one has my name written all over it…

Standard

I have decided to join the Fall Into Reading 2007 challenge being headed up by Katrina over at Calapidder Days. I learned about this challenge while checking in to see what was up with BooMama.

This is the perfect challenge for me. After all, I like almost nothing better than reading (except eating, I guess…actually, that’s a tie)! And I have fifteen nights off of work coming up, thanks to some vacation time, which means I will be doing lots of reading! I average, probably two books per week during a good week. Sometimes, I read many, many more.

Here’s my list…so far. It is certainly subject to change as I browse the racks at Barnes & Noble and my Amazon Wishlist.

  • What Matters Most by Luanne Rice
  • The Way Life Should Be by Christina Baker Kline
  • Here If You Need Me: A True Story by Kate Braestrup
  • Learning to Breathe by Karen White
  • The Color of Light by Karen White
  • When Light Breaks by Patti Callahan Henry
  • Losing the Moon by Patti Callahan Henry
  • Between the Tides by Patti Callahan Henry
  • 74 Seaside Avenue by Debbie Macomber
  • Natural Born Charmer by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

That should be a good start for now. Some of these are books that I don’t yet own, so I will have to start with the ones that I do own and then reward myself with the ones that I don’t yet own!

Won’t you join in on the fun?

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

