Girl in progress…

Standard

I decided to add some progress photos to my sidebar as a way of tracking this journey. I didn’t take a true “before” picture, but I did take some progress pictures for an online challenge I entered back in April 2010, and I continued to sporadically take photos (all in a very dirty mirror until the latest one), so I thought I would throw them up there. The most obvious difference (obviously) is between the first photo, which was less than four months into my new lifestyle, and the latest one, which I took today. The middle two don’t seem to show a huge difference to me, but I know that there were plenty of pounds and inches lost in that interim. It helps me to look at that first picture and this last one and see how far I have really come. And there is quite a variety in my hair styles as well! I like to change things up a lot.

Make it a great day, everyone!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

